Support

Contact us any time – we support all timezones

Support, calibration and service

We offer comprehensive support and training to all our customers. You have access to support for all Auditdata solutions according to your support agreement. Look below for all contact options.

Global Support and live phone coverage

Denmark
Phone: +45 70 20 31 24
dksupport@auditdata.com

Sweden
Phone: +46 (0) 2014 01006
sesupport@auditdata.com

Norway
Phone: +47 800 58 998
n-support@auditdata.com

United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 333 444 4212
uksupport@auditdata.com

Finland
Phone: +358 (0) 207 64 1540
fisupport@auditdata.com

Ireland
Phone: +44 (0) 333 444 4212
HSEsupport@auditdata.com

Europe
Phone: +45 70 20 31 24
stratosupport@auditdata.com

North America
Phone: +1 800 662 3881 (toll free)
Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm EST
support@auditdata.com

Australia / New Zealand
Phone: 02 6685 5300
Monday through Thursday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm AEST
support@auditdata.com

Worldwide
Our distributors around the world are responsible for support of the Primus Fitting System.
Please contact us for a list of distributors in your area:
Phone: +45 70 20 31 24
primussupport@auditdata.com

Worldwide
Phone: +45 70 20 31 24
entomedsupport@auditdata.com

Worldwide
Phone US: +1 866 686 8284
Phone rest of world: +45 70 20 31 24
otovationsupport@auditdata.com

Find our training videos on YouTube

Check out the training videos on Auditbase, Primus and Strato.

Latest Primus software

Make sure you have the most recent Primus software version for full functionality of your equipment and Primus software.

All you need to know. You are in safe hands.
Compliance and security